SERVICE

HOMEPAGEhomepage.html
EQUIPMENT PORTFOLIOequipment_portfolio.html
CONTACTcontact.html
ABOUT USabout_us.html
LINKSlinks.html
SERVICE

Service for the entire KRONES and KOSME equipment portfolio is provided through the KRONES, Inc. service organization


REGIONAL CONTACTS FOR KRONES LIFECYCLE SERVICE (LCS)


WEST COAST

After hours support is available.

Note: After-hour calls are charged a minimum fee per case.

PHONE: (414) 409-4440


LCS SERVICE


For Scheduling Technicians:

Jodi Stefanski

Phone: 414-409-4662

E-mail: jodi.stefanski@kronesusa.com


Dave Hill - Regional Service Manager

Cell: 559-269-0805

E-mail: david.hill@kronesusa.com


LCS SPARES & SOFTWARE

For parts orders or quotes:

Phone: 800-752-3787

E-mail: spareparts@kronesusa.com


To schedule a visit with LCS Provider:

Tim Labunski - LCS Provider

Phone: 414-409-4290

Cell: 414-526-6251

E-mail: tim.labunski@kronesusa.com


LCS TRAINING

To schedule training at Krones or in your facility:

Donna Suminski - Administrative Coordinator

Phone: 414-409-4579

E-mail: donna.suminski@kronesusa.com


Frank Kaczmarski - Training Manager

Phone: 414-409-4580

E-mail: frank.kaczmarski@kronesusa.com


LCS HELP DESK

Labeling Technology

Randy Megonigle

Phone: 414-409-4533

E-mail: randy.megonigle@kronesusa.com


Mark Schwartz

Phone: 414-409-4264

E-mail: mark.schwartz@kronesusa.com


Filling Technology

Rob Hintz

Phone: 414-409-4431

E-mail: rob.hintz@kronesusa.com


Ben Hornak

Phone: 414-409-4327

E-mail: ben.hornak@kronesusa.com


Dry End Technology

Cliff Boals

Phone: 414-409-4774

E-mail: cliff.boals@kronesusa.com


John Donahue

Phone: 414-409-4248

E-mail: john.donahue@kronesusa.com


Inspection Technology

Josh Mrotek

Phone: 414-409-4314

E-mail: josh.mrotek@kronesusa.com


Blow Molding Technology

Matt Hammer

Phone: 414-409-4661

E-mail: matthew.hammer@kronesusa.com


Process Technology

Kirk JustusPhone: 414-409-4621

E-mail: kirk.justus@kronesusa.com


Sander Hansen Technology

Tommy Pedersen

Phone: 414-409-4663

E-mail: tommy.pedersen@kronesusa.com


Mark Schwartz

Phone: 414-409-4264

E-mail: mark.schwartz@kronesusa.com